Engineering Physics External Advisory Board

The Engineering Physics External Advisory Board (EPEAB), meets annually every spring semester. The EPEAB looks at the Engineering Physics Program in detail, and makes recommendations to the Department and to the Deans of Arts and Sciences and of Engineering.

Board Members

Name Affiliation
Alan Lovell (chair) Sandia National Laboratory, Albuquerque
Candi Cook Intel Corporation
Laura Dominik Honeywell Inc.
Jon Haas NASA Langley Research Center
T. Nathaniel Nunley EP Alumnus
David Probst Southeast Missouri State University
Kurt Schoenberg Applied Science Enterprises Consulting, and User Facility Director-Emeritus LANSC
Katyayani Seal Quantum Design INC.
Michael Stroscio University of Illinois, Chicago
Travis Willett-Gies Millennium Engineering